For optimal performance, it is recommended that you use either Chrome or Firefox for any transactions, including the membership renewal page. If you are experiencing problems loading the page, please change your browser. Internet Explorer is not compatible with our database.

The AAS Secretariat will be closed until Monday, March 25.
All AAS staff will be at the AAS Annual Conference in Denver.

Contact Information

The AAS Secretariat based in Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA is the central administrative office for the Association.

    MAILING ADDRESS
    Association for Asian Studies, Inc.
    825 Victors Way, Suite 310
    Ann Arbor, MI 48108 USA

    Tel: (734) 665-2490
    Fax: (734) 665-3801

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    Hilary Finchum-Sung, hvfinchum AT asian-studies.org

    MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
    Doreen Ilozor, dilozor AT asian-studies.org

    CONFERENCE MANAGER
    Robyn Jones, rjones AT asian-studies.org

    CONFERENCE REGISTRATION
    Teresa Spence, AASRegistration AT asian-studies.org

     PUBLICATIONS AND WEBSITE MANAGER
    Jonathan Wilson, jwilson AT asian-studies.org

    BOOK ORDERS, MAILING LABEL RENTAL INQUIRIES
    Teresa Spence, tspence AT asian-studies.org

     SUBSCRIPTIONS, ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE
    Lisa Hanselman, lhanselman AT asian-studies.org

     ADVERTISING AND MARKETING MANAGER
    Jenna Yoshikawa, jyoshikawa AT asian-studies.org

    CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
    Alicia Williams, awilliams AT asian-studies.org

    SENIOR ADVISOR TO THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS: OUTREACH AND STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
    Krisna Uk, krisnauk AT asian-studies.org

    DIGITAL MEDIA MANAGER
    Maura Elizabeth Cunningham, mcunningham AT asian-studies.org

To contact a member of the AAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS, visit the AAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS page.

To contact an AAS COUNCIL MEMBER, visit one of the following pages: