Contact Information

The AAS Secretariat based in Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA is the central administrative office for the Association.

    MAILING ADDRESS
    Association for Asian Studies, Inc.
    825 Victors Way, Suite 310
    Ann Arbor, MI 48108 USA

    Tel: (734) 665-2490
    Fax: (734) 665-3801

    EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
    Michael Paschal, mpaschal@asian-studies.org

    DIRECTOR OF OUTREACH AND STRATEGIC INITIATIVES
    Robert Snow, rsnow@asian-studies.org

    MEMBERSHIP MANAGER
    Doreen Ilozor, dilozor@asian-studies.org

    ANNUAL CONFERENCE MANAGER
    Robyn Jones, rjones@asian-studies.org

    PUBLICATIONS AND WEBSITE MANAGER
    Jonathan Wilson, jwilson@asian-studies.org

    BOOK ORDERS, MAILING LABEL RENTAL INQUIRIES
    Teresa Spence, tspence@asian-studies.org

    SUBSCRIPTIONS, ACCOUNTS RECEIVABLE, CONFERENCE REGISTRATION
    Lisa Hanselman, lhanselman@asian-studies.org

    ADVERTISING
    Shilpa Kharecha, skharecha@asian-studies.org

    CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER
    Alicia Williams, awilliams@asian-studies.org

    SOCIAL MEDIA MANAGER
    Maura Cunningham, mcunningham@asian-studies.org

To contact a member of the AAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS, visit the AAS BOARD OF DIRECTORS page.

To contact an AAS COUNCIL MEMBER, visit one of the following pages: